SCC TEam

  • PASTOR ANDY & CINDY CASPER

    LEAD PASTOR & ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

    After being in the Army for 5 years Andy attended and graduated from Northwest College in Washington State. While in the Army he met Cindy and they were married in 1995. They have three children Cassidy, Drew and Timothy. In 2005 God placed it on their hearts to plant a church in Lorton.  South County was started in 2008.

  • Pastor Daniela & CHris Sykes

    youth pastor

    Pastor Daniela graduated from Southeastern University in Florida. Shortly after graduation she married Chris and they began their journey in youth ministry.  She has served as youth pastor since South County began.  They are now the proud parents of Gabriela their pride and joy.

  • Nicki & Brandon wilson

    children's Director

    Nicki and Brandon met in 2006 at George Mason University. After years of friendship, they began dating in 2009 and were married a few years later. They found their church family at South County in 2013. They have both served in Children's Ministry over the last several years and are now leading the Children's Ministry with Nicki as Director.  

ADVISORY TEAM


John Albanese

jalbanese@cox.net


Chris Call

chris@areasappraisers.com


TEAM COORDINATORS


Audio/Video Team - Dave Fischer

fischerent@cox.net


Children's Ministry Nursery - Christi Huggins

chuggins@southcountycares.org


Children's Ministry Preschool - Diana Barahona

dianarra28@yahoo.com


Greeters - Cristina Gisbert

mcgisbert@gmail.com


Hospitality - Darlene Futch

darlene@southcountycares.org


Ironman (Men's Ministry) - Avi Ron

avi@southcountycares.org


Prayer Team - Don and Sara Harvey

donhrec@gmail.com


SC Ladies - Carola Ron

carolaron@gmail.com


Sunday Operations - Avi Ron

avi@southcountycares.org


Transportation - Bob St. Thomas

rstthomas@southcountycares.org


Usher Team - John Albanese

jalbanese@cox.net


Worship Band - Daniel Barahona and Josh Zabal

danuel87@gmail.com, cacapino@gmail.com


Young Adults (Care Group) - Desi and Alicia Cullen

desi.cullen@gmail.comalicia.m.cullen@gmail.com