SCC TEam

  • PASTOR ANDY & CINDY CASPER

    LEAD PASTOR & OFFICE MANAGER/EXECUTIVE Assistant

    After being in the Army for 5 years Andy attended and graduated from Northwest College in Washington State. While in the Army he met Cindy and they were married in 1995. They have three children Cassidy, Drew and Timothy. In 2005 God placed it on their hearts to plant a church in Lorton.  South County was started in 2008.

  • TE'REL & ROCHELLE ROMAN

    MINISTRY DIRECTOR

    Te'rel and Rochelle met on the launch team of Lifehouse VA Beach. Two year after meeting they were married in April of 2016. They share a love for ministry and passion for people. July of 2017, God placed it in their hearts to pursue ministry with SC. They are both actively involved in pursing all God has for them. 

  • NICKI & BRANDON WILSON

    CHILDREN'S DIRECTOR

    Nicki and Brandon met in at George Mason University. After years of friendship, they began dating in 2009 and were married a few years later. They found their church family at SCC in 2013. They have both served in Children's Ministry over the last several years and are now leading the Children's Ministry with Nicki as Director.  

  • Tatiana & Emanuel reyes

    Youth Director

    Tatiana and Emanuel met in March of 2012, and were married that same year in December. During their engagement, they were attending South County Church, and decided to make South County their church home. They have both served in the Youth Ministry since 2014 and are now leading the Youth Ministry.

ADVISORY TEAM


John Albanese

jalbanese@cox.net


Chris Call

chris@areasappraisers.com


TEAM COORDINATORS


Audio/Video Team - Dave Fischer

fischerent@cox.net


Children's Ministry Nursery - Christi Huggins

chuggins@southcountycares.org


Children's Ministry Preschool - Diana Barahona

dianarra28@yahoo.com


Financial Coaches

  Bob St. Thomas - rstthomas@southcountycares.org

  Brett Thibodeau - brettandshonna@gmail.com


Greeters - Cristina Gisbert

mcgisbert@gmail.com


Hospitality - Darlene Futch

darlene@southcountycares.org


Ironmen (Men's Ministry) - Avi Ron

avi@southcountycares.org


Prayer Team - Don and Sara Harvey

donhrec@gmail.com


SC Ladies - Carola Ron

carolaron@gmail.com


Security Team - Brett Thibodeau

brettandshonna@gmail.com


Sunday Operations - Avi Ron

avi@southcountycares.org


Transportation - Bob St. Thomas

rstthomas@southcountycares.org


Usher Team - John Albanese

jalbanese@cox.net


Young Adults - Desi and Alicia Cullen

desi.cullen@gmail.comalicia.m.cullen@gmail.com